A Warm Welcome to Honor Oak Baptist Church
A Warm Welcome to Honor Oak Baptist Church      

Upcoming 

 

Thursday 16th June 

 Coffee Morning -

10:30 - 12:30

 

 

 

Sunday 19th June 

 Sunday Service -

Speaker- Philip Stokes

11:00 - 12:00

 

Wednesday 22nd June 

Little Oaks 

9:30 - 11:30

 

Prayer meeting 

20:00 - 21:00

 

 

Sunday 26th June

Sunday Service-

Speaker- Easme Okwoche

11:00 - 12:00

 

Wednesday 29th June 

Little Oaks 

9:30 - 11:30

 

Prayer meeting

20:00 - 21:00

 

 

Sunday 3rd July

Sunday Service-

Speaker- 

11:00 - 12:00

 

Wednesday 6th July

Little Oaks 

9:30 - 11:30

 

Prayer meeting 

20:00 - 21:00

 
 

Sunday 10th July 

 Sunday Service -

Speaker- Sarah Chopping

11:00 - 12:00

 

Wednesday 13th July

Little Oaks 

9:30 - 11:30

 

Prayer meeting 

20:00 - 21:00

 

 

Sunday 17th July 

Sunday Service-

Speaker- 

11:00 - 12:00

 

Wednesday 20th June 

Little Oaks 

9:30 - 11:30

 

 

 

Sunday 24th July 

 Sunday Service -

Speaker- 

11:00 - 12:00

 

Wednesday 27th July 

Little Oaks 

9:30 - 11:30

 

Prayer meeting 

20:00 - 21:00

 

Refocus Report
Our Deacon Tom has pulled together a short presentation to present to the congregation on our Refocus program
Re-focus-report.ppt
Microsoft Power Point presentation [173.5 KB]

You can contact us via the website or call the Church Secretary on 02086937592

 

Welcome to Honor Oak Baptist Church, East Dulwich

Our Church offers the comforts of a modern Church interior, with a traditional 100+ years old Victorian exterior. Fully refurbished with disabled access, catering kitchen, large hall and smaller Fellowship room for hire, the Church is iconic in the area and is available for the community. Please get in contact if you wish to get involved or use the building.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Honor Oak Baptist Church